Registered No.-768/97

পঞ্জীভুক্ত নম্বৰ - ৭৬৮ /৯৭



THE ASSAM GAZETTE

অসাধাৰণ

EXTRAORDINARY প্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্ত্ত্বৰ দ্বাৰা প্ৰকাশিত PUBLISHED BY THE AUTHORITY

নং 396 দিশপুৰ, শুক্ৰবাৰ, 31 ডিচেম্বৰ, 2010, 10 পুহ, 1932 (শক) No. 396 Dispur, Friday, 31st December, 2010, 10th Pausa, 1932 (S.E.)

> GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR URBAN DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 24th August, 2010

No. UDD(T)125/06/102.— In exercise of the powers conferred by the sub-section (1) & (2) of Section 10 of the Assam Town & Country Planning Act, 1959 (Assam Act. II of 1960) read with rule 4(2) of the Assam Town & Country Planning (Publication of Master Plan and Zoning Regulations) Rules, 1962 along with Rule 2 of the Assam Town & Country Planning (Publication of Master Plan and Zoning Regulations) Amendment Rules 1964, the Governer of Assam is pleased to publish the following notice regarding the publication of the Revised Final Master Plan for Tezpur.

NOTICE FOR THE PUBLICATION OF THE REVISED FINAL MASTER PLAN FOR TEZPUR

- 1. It is notified that the Revised Final Master Plan for Tezpur prepared by the Director, Town & Country Planning, Government of Assam and adopted by State Government under Section 10(2) of the Assam Town & Country Planning Act, 1959 read with sub-section 1 of Section 3(2) of the Town & Country Planning Act, 1962 for the area described in the schedule below is hereby published.
- 2. The Revised Final Master Plan for Tezpur with all relevant papers and maps may be inspected free of cost during office hours at the office of the Director, Town & Country Planning, Dispur, Guwahati-6, the Deputy Director Town & Country Planning, District Office-Tezpur, the Office of the Tezpur Municipal Board, Tezpur and the Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Sonitpur. Copies of the Revised Final Master Plan for Tezpur are available at the offices of the Director, Town & Country Planning, Dispur, Guwahati-6 and Deputy Director, Town & Country Tezpur for sale.

THE ASSAM GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY, DECEMBER 31, 2010

SCHEDULE

a) Situation of the Area :

District:	Sonitpur
Sub Division:	Tezpur
Area:	12,752Hect. or 127.52 Sq Km.

TOWN & VILLAGES INCLUDED IN THE REVISED MASTER PLAN AREA FOR GREATER TEZPUR – 2031

MOUZA	TOWN & VILLAGES
Mahabhairab	Tezpur Town & 1. Kalibarichuk & Kalibari Rajah Chahar 2. Balichapari, 3. Barikachuburi, 4. Hazarapar
	Dekargaon, 5. Batamari, 6. Bhojkhowa Chapari,
	7. Bhojkhowa Gaon, 8. Rajbharal, 9. Bhomoraguri Pahar,
	10. Jorgarh, 11. Karaiyani Bengali, 12. Morisuti,
	13. Chatai Chapari, 14. Kacharipam, 15. Bhomoraguri
	Gaon, 16. Purani Alimur, 17. Uriamguri, 18. Alichinga
	19. Alisinga Uriamguri.
Bhairabpad	20. Mazgaon, 21. Dekargaon, 22. Da-parbatia,
	23. Parbatia, 24. Deurigaon, 25. Da-ati gaon, 26. Da-gaon
	pukhuria, 27. Bamun Chuburi, 28. Vitarsuti
	29. Khanamukh, 30. No.1 Dolabari, 31. No.2 Dolabari
	32. Gotlong, 33. Jahajduba, 34. Kataki chuburi
	35. Sopora Chuburi, 36. Bebejia, 37. Kumar Gaon.
Halleswar	38. Saikiachuburi Dekargaon, 39. Harigaon
	41. Puthikhati, 41. Dekachuburi Kundarbari, 42. Parowa
	gann, 43. Parowa TE, 44. Saikia Chuburi Teleria. 45. Saikia Chuburi Borjhar, 46. Dipota Hatkhula.
	47. Udmari Barjhar, 48. Nij Halleswar, 49. Halleswar
	Develage, 50. Bettenijhar (Grentimari RF), 51. Grentimar
	Borrukhuri, 52. Na-pum, 53. Amullapum, 54. Borgan,
	55 General Control 56 Divingin Court 51 Blant
	Parowa, 58 Personali 50 Solmana, ed. Romana
	61. Bashchuma 🕰 Canada an anna
	Gaon, 65. Selenigram, and Antrastreet, and Hannahan Program

2964