

THE ASSAM GAZETTE

অসাধাৰণ ]

## **EXTRAORDINARY**

ত্ৰাপ্ত কৰ্ত্ত'হৰ আৰা প্ৰকাশিক

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

নং 63 দিশপুৰ, সোমবাৰ, 16 মে, 1988, 26 বহাগ, 1910 (শক) No. 63 Dispur, Monday, 16th May, 1988, 26th Vaisakha, 1908 (S; B.)

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM
ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR

TOWN AND COUNTRY PLANNING DEPARTMENT

## NOTIFICATION

The 25th November 1985

No.TCP.120/83/75.—In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (2) of Section 10 of the Assam Town & Country Planning Act, 1959 (Assam Act II of 1960) as amended, read with Rule 4(2) of the Assam Town & Country Planning (Publication of Master Plan & Zoning Regulations) (Amendment) Rules, 1964 the Governor of Assam is pleased to publish the following notice regarding the publication of the Final Master Plan & Zoning Regulations for Jagiroad.

NOTICE FOR PUBLICATION OF THE FINAL MASTER PLANAND ZONING REGULATIONS FOR JOGIROAD.

It is notified that the Final Master Plan and Zoning Regulations for Jagiroad prepared by the Director of Town & Country Planning, Government of Assam and adopted by the State Government under Section 10(2) of the Assam Town & Country Planning (Amendment) Act, 1962 for the areas decribed in the schedule below is hereby published.

2. The Final Master Plan and Zoning Regulation for Jagiroad together with all relevant papers and maps may be inspected free of cost during office hours at the Office of the Town Planner and Ex-Director, Town and Country, Planning Organisation, Government of Assam, Dispur, Guwahati-6, the Associate Country Planner, Town Planning Organisation and Subdivisional Officer Nagaon. the Morigaon Subdivision. Copies of the Final Master Plan and Zoning Regulations for Jagiroad are available at the Office of the Town Planner and Exofficio Director, Town and Country Planning Organisation. Government of Assam, Dispur, Guwahati-6 for sale.

## SCHEDULE

## A. Situation & Area

District
Sub-Division
Thana
State
Area

Nagaon. Morigaon. Morigaon. Assam. 12.40 Sq. km. (3064 Acres)

Villages included in the Master Plan Area of Jagiroad.

Mouza Gobha Villages

1. Nakhola.

2. Jagiroad.

3. Nakhola Grant.

Tegheria.
 Deosal.

K. C. MAZUMDAR,
Secretary to the Government of Assam,
Town & Country Planning Department.