STATEMENT SHOWING THE NAME OF DISTRICT OFFICE ALONG WITH DEPUTY DIRECTOR UNDER TOWN & COUNTRY PLANNING, ASSAM. AS ON 20.10.2022.

Sl. No.	Name of Deputy Director Office	Name of Deputy Director
01	Guwahati	Sri Deepak Bezbaruah
02	Dibrugah	Sri Biswajit Bhyuan
03	Silchar	Sri Supriyo Deb
04	Kokrajhar	Sri Biren Swargiary
05	Diphu	Sri Reuben Renghang
06	Mangaldoi	Sri Jitendra Sarma Kakoty
07	Tezpur	Sri Jatijiban Bora
08	Sibsagar	Sri Sankar Prasad Biswas
09	Nagaon	Sri Anup Kumar Das
10	Nalbari	Sri Phatik Bora
11	Barpeta	Smt. Kanchan Mahanta
12	Golaghat	Sri Bipul Saikia
13	Dhubri	Charge hold by Sri Achinta Probhab
		Baruah, Assistant Director.
14	Dhemaji	Charge hold by Sri Dipankar Saikia,
		Assistant Director.
15	North Lakhimpur	Charge hold by Sri D. K. Puzari, Assistant
		Director.
16	Goalpara	Charge hold by Sri Purusottam Das,
		Assistant Director.
17	Karimganj	Charge hold by Sri Supriyo Dev, Deputy
		Director.
18	Jorhat	Charge hold by Sri Bikramaditya Barua,
		Assistant Director.

N. B.: - 2(two) Deputy Director Officers are on deputation i.e., at GMC namely Sri Rajib Neog & GMDA namely Sri Debaraj Kalita.

STATEMENT SHOWING THE NAME OF DISTRICT OFFICE ALONG WITH ASSISTANT DIRECTOR UNDER TOWN & COUNTRY PLANNING, ASSAM

AS ON 20.10.2022.

Sl. No.	Name of Assistant Director Office	Name of Assistant Director
01	Bongaigaon	Charge hold by Sri Purusottam Das, A.D.
02	Haflong	Charge hold by a representative of D.H.C.
03	Chirang	Sri Neepjyoti Das
04	Baksa	Sri Santanu Das
05	Udalguri	Charge hod by Sri Rupjyoti Saikia, A.D.

NAME OF ASSISTANT DIRECTOR WITH THEIR OFFICE ADDRESS AS ON 20.10.2022.

Sl. No.	Name of Assistant Director	Name of Office address
01	Sri Rupjyoti Saikia	North Lakhimpur
02	Sri Santanu Das	Baksa
03	Sri Purusottam Das	Barpeta
04	Sri B.M.K. Lahon	Dibrugarh
05	Smt. Trishna Gogoi	HQ. Office
06	Sri Neepjyoti Das	Chirang
07	Sri Bikramaditya Baruah	Jorhat
08	Sri Diganta Kumar Puzari	North Lakhimpur
09	Sri Hrishiraj Sarma	HQ. Office
10	Smt, Rosy Gogoi	HQ. Office
11	Sri Dipankar Saikia	Dhubri
12	Sri Achinta Prabhab Baruah	Kokrajhar
13	Prachaya Kaushik	Mangaldoi
14	Sri Gobinda Sonowal	Nalbari
15	Smt. Jebina Yasmin	Guwahati
16	Vacant – 1(one)	HQ Office
17	Vacant	Silchar
18	Vacant	Diphu
19	Vacant	Bongaigaon
20	Vacant	Karimganj
21	Vacant	Haflong
22	Vacant	Golaghat
23	Vacant	Udalguri

STATEMENT SHOWING THE NAME OF DRAINAGE & SEWERAG DIVISION UNDER OFFICES UNDER TOWN & COUNTRY PLANNING, ASSAM AS ON 20.10.2022.

Sl. No.	Name of Drainage & Sewerage Division Office	Name of Executive Engineer
	under Town & Country Planning, Assam	
01	Drainage & Sewerage Division Office under	Sri Niranjan Kalita
	Town & Country Planning, Tinsukia	
02	Drainage & Sewerage Division Office under	Vacant (Charge hold by Sri
	Town & Country Planning, Guwahati	P.K. Gogoi, E.E.)

STATEMENT SHOWING THE NAME OF EXECUTIVE ENGINEER UNDER OFFICES UNDER TOWN & COUNTRY PLANNING, ASSAM AS ON 20.10.2022.

Sl. No.	Name of Executive Engineer under Town &	Name of Office address.
	Country Planning, Assam	
01	Sri Niranjan Kalita	O/O E.E., D&S. Divn.,
		T&CP, Tinsukia
	Sri Prasanta Kumar Gogoi	HQ. Office
02		
03	Vacant	O/O E.E., D&S. Divn.,
		T&CP., Guwahati
04	Vacant	Tezpur

STATEMENT SHOWING THE NAME OF EXECUTIVE ENGINEER UNDER OFFICES UNDER TOWN & COUNTRY PLANNING, ASSAM

AS ON 20.10.2022.

Sl. No.	Name of Assistant Engineer under	Name of Office address.
	Town & Country Planning, Assam	
01	Sri Sanjib Baruati	Sibsagar
02	Sri Afsar Ali	Guwahati
03	Sri Narul Haque Choudhury	Nagaon
04	Sri Naba Kanta Patir	Dibrugarh
05	Smt. Cecilia Bora	O/O E.E., D&S. Divn., T&CP., Guwahati
06	Sri Debojit Das	O/O E.E., D&S. Divn., T&CP., Guwahati
07	Sri Mashuk Ahmed Laskar	O/O E.E., D&S. Divn., T&CP., Guwahati
08	Sri Kumar Purkayastha	HQ. Office
09	Sri Tapan Kumar Sarma	O/O E.E., D&S. Divn., T&C.P., Tinsukia